Werewolf Book Series Box Set Cover Reveal & Launch – Amazon Kindle Unlimited

I am pleased to announce that the werewolf book series box set for The Wolf of Dorian Gray Series has launched! It is available today on Amazon including Kindle Unlimited:

“Brian Ference writes a thrilling creature tale… With lots of action, gore and plot twists that will keep you guessing throughout. Praise for Lupari Werewolf Hunter. Highly recommended!”
– Chris Turner, Author of Denibus Ar and many other fantasy, adventure, and science fiction novels.

“If you are a fan of werewolf fiction, this series is a must-read. Ference’s writing and ability to spin a powerful tale is top notch.”
– Nickel Crow, author of Master of the Hunt

“The visceral action scenes Ference writes will leave your heart pounding” 
– Toneye Eyenot, author of Blood Moon Big Top and Wolvz: Whispers of War


Available at a discounted price for a limited time only, this is Box Set contains the following books in The Wolf of Dorian Gray series:


1. A Werewolf Spawned by the Evil of Man (Book 1)

2. Purgatoryof the Werewolf (Book 2)

3. Lupări: Werewolf Hunter (Book 3)

]Large Version Cover Reveal:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *